Join KSA Team

 

Do not miss the opportunity
Join the Emirates NBD team in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, where we offer great career opportunities for new graduates and individuals with banking experience.

At Emirates NBD, you will find an environment that will expand your horizons through practical learning. It is an environment where your knowledge will be enriched. Our view of a healthy work environment clearly emphasizes that everyone should have the chance, in all phases of one's career, to assume a challenging task into which one can grow personally, one which expands one's competence and prestige.

Why join us?
Emirates NBD supports the concept of a flexible, diverse and highly productive work environment that is responsive to the changing personal and professional responsibilities of its employees. Through policies and flexible initiatives, the organization strives to increase energy, creativity, talent, commitment and contribution in the workplace whilst simultaneously maximizing business outcomes. Employees, in turn, will be more motivated and better equipped to handle stress and meet work/family needs.

With this type of confidence in you, you can just imagine what you can look forward to. At Emirates NBD, Our Vision is to achieve the highest level of performance, both on the individual and organizational levels. We believe that our staff is our asset, and we strongly support their development. Therefore; Emirates NBD training programs play a pivotal role in developing new recruits to become professionals in the field, while implementing the latest business trends.

Saudization
Emirates NBD is committed to Saudization. We believe in quality Saudization to best serve our customers in the Kingdom through recruiting, nurturing and developing quality Saudis that maximizes revenue per employee. Thus, we are proud to be the first retail foreign bank to open in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and to recruit fresh Saudi graduates, joined by skilled and experienced Saudi professionals.

Training
In order to best meet your learning needs, Emirates NBD has organized its Learning & Development unit as an integrated platform - deriving synergies from central resources and divisions. Our activities are consistent with the corporate strategy, providing leading-edge, easy-access and cost-efficient opportunities for continuing learning & development to all employees, internationally & locally - with local training being provided by the IOB (The Institute of Banking) - equipping Saudi bankers with the competence, professionalism, knowledge and expertise that the industry demands..

Application Form
If you are interested at joining our team, please send CV's to
CareersKSA@EmiratesNBD.com

انضم الينا

 

لا تضيع هذه الفرصة
إلتحق بفريق بنك الإمارات دبي الوطني في المملكة العربية السعودية، حيث نقدم فرصاً مهنية ثمينة للخريجين الجدد ولأصحاب الخبرة في العمل المصرفي.

ستجد في بنك الإمارات دبي الوطني بيئة تتسع فيها آفاقك من خلال التدريب العملي، إنه المكان الذي يغني حصيلتك العلمية وذلك لأننا نعتقد أن بيئة العمل السليمة تؤكد على إعطاء الفرصة لكل فرد وفي كل جوانب العمل وصوره، مما يشكل تحدياً لإنجاز العمل بشكل أفضل وينمي القدرات الشخصية والمهارات من خلال المنافسة والارتقاء الوظيفي.

لماذا تنضم إلينا؟
يدعم بنك الإمارات دبي الوطني مفهوم محيط العمل المرن والمتنوع ذي الإنتاجية العالية، الأمر الذي يتجاوب مع التغيرات الشخصية والمسؤوليات المهنية لموظفي البنك ومن خلال سياساته ومبادراته المرنة. يسعى البنك بكل قواه إلى زيادة القدرات والإبداعات وصقل المواهب وإشاعة الالتزام والتعاون في مكان العمل، عاملاً في الوقت نفسه على تحقيق أعلى وأفضل النتائج العلمية مما يحث الموظفين بالتالي على أداء ذو فاعلية أكبر ويمنحهم قدرة أعظم على تحمل الضغوط وتلبية احتياجات عملهم وأسرهم.

ومع هذا النوع من الثقة الممنوحة لك تخيل ما يمكن الطموح إليه، إن رؤيانا في بنك الإمارات دبي الوطني هي إنجاز واجباتنا بأعلى مستوى من الأداء على كل من الصعيدين الفردي والجماعي، ونؤمن كذلك بأن موظفينا هم رأس مالنا ومصدر قوتنا لذلك نهتم كل الاهتمام بدعم تطورهم وبتنمية قدراتهم، كما تلعب برامج بنك الإمارات دبي الوطني التدريبية دوراً حيوياً في تأهيل الموظفين الجدد وتطوير قدراتهم ليصبحوا أخصائيين محترفين في هذا المجال.

السعودة
يلتزم بنك الإمارات دبي الوطني بخطة السعودة فنحن نؤمن بسعودة نوعية تتيح لنا خدمة عملائنا في المملكة من خلال توظيف وتطوير الموظفين السعوديين بشكل يتعاظم معه الريع والناتج لكل موظف، ولذلك فنحن فخورون بأن نكون أول بنك أجنبي يفتح أبوابه في المملكة العربية السعودية ويستوعب الخريجين السعوديين الجدد ويضمهم إلى موظفيه السعوديين الخبراء والمحترفين.

التدريب
لكي يلبي البنك احتياجات موظفيه بأفضل صورة، أسس بنك الإمارات دبي الوطني وحدة التعليم والتطوير الخاصة به كبرنامج متكامل ومتعاون مع الدوائر المركزية والأقسام، وتنسجم نشاطاتنا مع الاستراتيجية العامة وتقديم الدور الريادي والتعامل السهل والفرص ذات المردود الجيد لمواصلة تعليم وتطوير جميع موظفينا على الصعيدين المحلي والدولي. فعلى الصعيد المحلي يقوم بنك الإمارات دبي الوطني بتقديم فرص تدريبية لموظفيه فى المعهد المصرفي التابع لمؤسسة النقد العربي السعودي، وهو أحد المؤسسات الريادية المتخصصة في مجال التدريب المالي والمصرفي في المملكة.

طلب التوظيف
إذا كنت مهتما بالانضمام إلى فريق بنك الإمارات دبي الوطني يرجى إرسال السيرة الذاتية إلى العنوان التالي:
CareersKSA@EmiratesNBD.com



 

 

تقدم بطلبك الآن